Key dates for Admissions

Below are the key dates you need to know if you are registering for Entry Exams, Scholarship Assessments and Sixth Form Scholarships:

The deadline for Registration for 11+ (for Entry 2021) and 11+ Pre-test (for 13+ Entry 2023) is 5pm on Monday 30 November 2020.

This includes all applications for Exam Access Arrangements for these exams.

The deadline for all 11+ scholarship applications is also 30 November 2020.

The deadline for Sixth Form registration and scholarship applications (16+ for Entry 2021) is Saturday 31 October 2020.

Key dates

11+ (for Entry 2021)

11+ Entry Exam Tuesday 5 January 2021
11+ Sport Scholarship AssessmentsTuesday 8 December 2020
11+ Music Scholarship AssessmentsMon 11 & Tue 12 January 2021
11+ Art Scholarship Assessments

Mon 11 & Tue 12 January 2021

HMC Deadline for accepting place                
Friday 5 March 2021   

11+ Pre-test (for Entry 2023)

11+ Pre-testTuesday 5 January 2021

13+ (for Entry 2021)

13+ Art, Drama, Music & Sport Scholarship
Assessments (including internal Art & Drama)

Mon 25 & Tue 26 January 2021
Academic Scholarship ExamsMon 22 - Wed 24 February 2021
Common Entrance Exams WeekTue 8 - Fri 11 June 2021

16+ (for Entry 2021)

Sixth Form Scholarship assessments

w/c Monday 2 November 2020

Sixth Form Interviews (all applicants)

Saturday 7 November 2020