Term dates

Terms dates for St George's Junior School and St George's College


2017

Term begins

Half Term

End of Term

Easter Term

Thurs 5 Jan

Mon 13 Feb – Fri 17 Feb

Wed 29 Mar   

Summer Term

Thurs 20 Apr

Mon 29 May – Fri 2 Jun   

Wed 5 Jul

Christmas Term Thu 7 Sep Mon 23 Oct - Fri 27 Oct Fri 15 Dec

2018

Term begins Half TermEnd of Term
Easter TermMon 8 JanMon 12 Feb – Fri 16 FebWed 21 Mar
Summer TermThurs 12 Apr Mon 28 May – Fri 1 Jun Fri 6 Jul